Leadership & Operations

Meet the Team

Our Leadership Team has decades of valuable knowledge and experience, so you can have confidence that we’ll get the job done right the first time. Their diverse backgrounds range from project management, planning, and development to business strategy and finance. We pride ourselves on using all our talents and expertise to ensure successful outcomes for our clients.

AJ Wake

AJ Wake

CEO

a.j.wake@jtielectric.com
Send Email
Jason Tackitt

Jason Tackitt

Head of Sales and Business Development

jtackitt@jtielectric.com
Send Email
Brent Boisen

Brent Boisen

Head of Controls & Automation

bboisen@jtielectric.com
Send Email
Brian Leonard

Brian Leonard

Electrical Division GM

bleonard@jtielectric.com
Send Email
Gary Crawford

Gary Crawford

Sr. Project Manager

gcrawford@jtielectric.com
Send Email
Eric Rodriguez

Eric Rodriguez

Sr. Project Manager

erodriguez@jtielectric.com
Send Email
Dan Hudnall

Dan Hudnall

Panel Shop Manager

dhudnall@jtielectric.com
Send Email
Jake Portrey

Jake Portrey

Project Manager

jportrey@jtielectric.com
Send Email
Merrill Newkirk

Merrill Newkirk

Project Manager - Fresno Division

mnewkirk@jtielectric.com
Send Email
Rene Trujillo

Rene Trujillo

Project Manager- Southern CA Division

rtrujillo@jtielectric.com
Send Email
George Keener

George Keener

Project Manager

gkeener@jtielectric.com
Send Email
Bryan Eakin

Bryan Eakin

Health & Safety Manager

beakin@jtielectric.com
Send Email
Matt Scott

Matt Scott

Controller

Mscott@jtielectric.com
Send Email
Rachel Lomeli

Rachel Lomeli

Business Development

rlomeli@jtielectric.com
Send Email